Contact the Durham Fair

Street Address

24 Townhouse Road
Durham, CT 06422

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 225
Durham, CT 06422-0225

Telephone: 860.349.9495
Fax: 860.349.3101
Email: secretary@durhamfair.com
Shipping address on
9/26 & 9/27
Brenda’s Main St. Feed
58 Main St., Durham, CT 06422-0225

Durham Fair Executive Board
President Daniel Miramant dmiramant@aol.com
First Vice President John LaPointe john.lapointe@nokiantyres.com
Second Vice President Karen Conway indoor@durhamfair.com
Secretary Karin Thody secretary@durhamfair.com
Assistant Secretary Carol Schilling carolsschilling@yahoo.com
Treasurer Leonard Baginski lbaginski@snet.net
Assistant Treasurer Jason Camassar midtax@snet.net
Administrative Services Bill Currlin wcurrlin@sbcglobal.net
Directors Norm Hicks hicks@snet.net
Education Emily Annino dannino497@yahoo.com
Entertainment Wendy Manemeit wmanemeit@hotmail.com
Livestock Exhibits Kathy Robinson rwr54@aol.com
Maintenance Hans Pedersen hanzalo1@hotmail.com
Marketing Debbie Huscher marketing@durhamfair.com
Personal Skills Exhibits Kim Terrill t42@copper.net
Plant Science Exhibits Diana Dixey dixey@sbcglobal.net
Public Safety Joe Davenport jldavenport@comcast.net
Revenue Melissa DiVito melissadivito@comcast.net
Year Round Events Karen Andrukiewicz karen.andrukiewicz@gmail.com
Phone: 860-559-7892
Additional Contacts
Crafts Rental Space karen.andrukiewicz@gmail.com
Group Sales Carol Schilling carolsschilling@yahoo.com
Phone: 860.807.5656
Indoor Commercial Rental Space indoor@durhamfair.com
Outdoor Commercial Rental Space outdoor@durhamfair.com
Sponsorship Leslie Lower leslie.lower@yahoo.com
School Field Trips Karin Thody secretary@durhamfair.com
Phone: 860.349.9191